A downloadable game

Buy Now$1.00 USD or more

DAB 12 is the sequel to the eleven-game series 1trickPwnyta created in her teenage years, and is the first of the series to be published online. After Dab was slain by The Bomb King of the planet Midhia, Tim saved the day with his mysterious power and then disappeared into the depths of the universe. For some reason, Dab wakes up in a strange but familiar place, not knowing who he is or why he is there...


Buy Now$1.00 USD or more

In order to download this game you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $1 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Dab 12 v1.0.3.zip 227 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.